Home Page
After School Clubs (except for Gardening and Football) restart w/c 10th January 2022 for 4 weeks.

Staff Who's Who

The Governing Body of Arnold Mill Primary School (see the Governors section for more details)

Mr Anthony Clarke Chair of the Governing Body


Parent Governors

Mrs Jade Needham

Mr Anthony Clarke

Mrs Melanie Haslam

Mrs Ammie Hemingway


Local Authority, Community or Co-opted Governors

Mrs Karen Robinson

Mrs Joanne Murray

Mr David Shreeves

Mr Guy Heywood

Mrs Rosie Allen


Staff Representatives

Mrs Sue Bullen

Mrs Emma Monaghan

Mrs Jackie Oldfield